Safeguarding

Covid 19 – Addendum to Safeguarding Policy

Safeguarding Policy Sept 2020

Safeguarding Policy Sept 2019

Useful Websites for Support

DfE

Cororna virus helpline – 08000468687 – DfE.coronavirushelpline@education.gov.uk

Internet Safety

UK Council for Internet Safety – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/ukcouncil-for-internet-safety

UK Safer Internet Centre – https://www.saferinternet.org.uk/

South West Grid for Learning – https://swgfl.org.uk/

Safeguarding

Childline – https://www.childline.org.uk/

Child Exploitation & Online Protection (CEOP) – https://www.ceop.police.uk/safety-centre/

Internet Matters – https://www.internetmatters.org/

Net Aware – https://www.net-aware.org.uk/

Parent.Info – https://parentinfo.org/

Mental Health

ThinkUKnow – https://www.thinkuknow.co.uk/

YoungMinds – https://youngminds.org.uk/

Mental Health Foundation – https://www.mentalhealth.org.uk/

NHS Every Mind Matters – https://www.nhs.uk/oneyou/every-mind-matters/

Mentalhealth.org.uk – https://mentalhealth-uk.org/

Anna freud – self care resource – https://www.annafreud.org/

Childrens Society – https://www.childrenssociety.org.uk/

Place2be – https://www.place2be.org.uk/

Shout (in conjunction with Place2be) – https://www.giveusashout.org/

Coronavirus

NHS 111 – https://111.nhs.uk/covid-19

Public Health England – https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/public-health-england

Bereavement

Winstons Wish – https://www.winstonswish.org/

Grief Encounter – https://www.griefencounter.org.uk/

Childhood Bereavement Network – http://www.childhoodbereavementnetwork.org.uk/